Mr Olympia 2022 results

Mr. Olympia Results 2022: Updated List of Winners for Every Men’s, Women’s Competition

The annual Mr. Olympia bodybuilding competition begins on Friday and continues into Saturday, when the 2022 Mr. Olympia will be crowned.

This year’s event will be held at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino on the Las Vegas strip
The Sporting News is tracking results from each event on Friday and Saturday, including Mr. Olympia and Ms. Olympia competitions.

Mr. Olympia results 2022
212 Olympia
1 Shaun Clarida
2 Angel Calderon Frias
3 Kamal Elgargni
4 Ahmad Ashkanani
5 Oleh Kryvyi

Ms. Olympia
1 Andrea Shaw
2 Angela Yeo
3 Helle Trevino
4 Margie Martin
5 Branka Njegovic

Fitness Olympia
1 Missy Truscott
2 Jaclyn Baker
3 Ariel Khadr
4 Sarah Kovach
5 Michelle Freuda-Mensah

Figure Olympia
1 Cydney Gillon
2 Jessica Reyes Padilla
3 Lola Montez
4 Jossie Nathali Alarcon Beceera
5 Natalia Soltero

Women’s Physique Olympia
1 Natalia Coelho
2 Sarah Villegas
3 Brooke Walker
4 Barbara Menage
5 Ivie Rhein

Wellness Olympia
1 Francielle Mattos
2 Isabel Nunes
3 Angela Borges
4 Kassandra Gillis
5 Rayane de Souza Santana

Who is the Current Mr. Olympia?
The 2021 Mr. Olympia champion was Egypt’s Mamdouh Elssbiay, also known as “Big Ramy.” Ellsbiay also won the competition in 2020, so he’s looking to become a three-time Mr. Olympia this year.

Mr. Olympia Winners List
This list includes each of the previous Mr. Olympia winners from 2000-2021.
Year & Name
2021 Mamdouh Elssbiay
2020 Mamdouh Elssbiay
2019 Brandon Curry
2018 Shawn Rhoden
2017 Phil Heath
2016 Phil Heath
2015 Phil Heath
2014 Phil Heath
2013 Phil Heath
2012 Phil Heath
2011 Phil Heath
2010 Jay Cutler
2009 Jay Cutler
2008 Dexter Jackson
2007 Jay Cutler
2006 Jay Cutler
2005 Ronnie Coleman
2004 Ronnie Coleman
2003 Ronnie Coleman
2002 Ronnie Coleman
2001 Ronnie Coleman
2000 Ronnie Coleman

Oh hi there đź‘‹
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every week.

We don’t spam!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *