Beyoncé Releases 7th Studio Album Renaissance

Beyoncé has officially released her 7th studio album ‘Renaissance’ at precisely midnight early Friday morning.

The album contains her previously released lead single ‘Break My Soul,’ which dropped in June 2022.

The dance-heavy LP features 15 additional tracks: “I’m That Girl,” “Cozy,” “Alien Superstar,” “Cuff It,” “Energy” featuring BEAM, “Church Girl,” “Plastic Off the Sofa,” “Virgo’s Groove,” “Move” featuring Grace Jones and Tems, “Heated,” “Thique,” “All Up in Your Mind,” “America Has a Problem,” “Pure/Honey” and “Summer Renaissance.”

In contrast to the ultra-personal material of her previous solo album, 2016’s Lemonade, the songs on Renaissance are clearly crafted for dance floors and laden with mainly confident, often sexy lyrics about celebrating your identity and having fun.

“Comfortable in my skin / Cozy with who I am / I love myself, goddamn,” Beyoncé declares on “Cozy.”

Renaissance is currently available to purchase and stream.

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every week.

We don’t spam!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *